Nevada 2 Drawer Bedside - White Gloss

The product is durable and the price is right. The delivery staff was nice!
Kate
May 12th 2022

Sterling Crushed Velvet King Size Bed 5ft - SILVER

Great service from start to finish thankyou
M mc
May 9th 2022

Sofia Faux Velvet King Size Bed 5ft - Cream

That’s what yeh call a Wow deal❤️
Charlie
May 1st 2022

Princess Fabric Double Bed 4ft 6in - Dark Grey

Brilliant quality. I was a bit apprehensive about the price thinking it was going to be cheap material but it is far from it. Really good quality fabric and the bed is super strong! Delivery was also top class!
Chantel
March 22nd 2022

Sterling Crushed Velvet Double Bed 4ft 6in - SILVER

Lovely Bed !! Its a bit lower than what I expected and at the end I should have used a measuring Tape to see if it will fit my needs, but its still fine and was for good price and I Believe it really fits for Adults and Teenagers rooms and the delivery was super quick as they had it available in the Warehouse and the guys were very friendly and did the job perfectly and lifted it to the House in no Time.
Emma Gregg
March 3rd 2022

Pine Triple Bunk Bed (White)

Ordered the pine triple bunk and was delivered yesterday. Had a bot of too-ing & fro-ing over online chat about the delivery time as it didn't suit us, but in the end the delivery guy Ian contacted me the night before to say he would be there at the time we needed and true to his word he was bang in time as promised! Had he bed up in no time & my daughters are absolutely delighted with it, as am I! Good service all round
Valerie Masterson
March 3rd 2022

Pine Triple Bunk Bed (White)

Ordered the pine triple bunk and was delivered yesterday. Had a bot of too-ing & fro-ing over online chat about the delivery time as it didn't suit us, but in the end the delivery guy Ian contacted me the night before to say he would be there at the time we needed and true to his word he was bang in time as promised! Had he bed up in no time & my daughters are absolutely delighted with it, as am I! Good service all round
Valerie Masterson
March 3rd 2022

Corona Low Bookcase 2 Shelf

I’m very pleased with furniture delivered today. Bookshelf, drawers & TV Stand all look exactly as expected. Delivery was prompt and assembly service was professional.
Ciara Hendley
March 3rd 2022

Corona 2+2 Drawer Chest

I bought this to go with the corona four door wardrobe, two bedside lockers and another chest of drawers that I bought from Love Furniture. It is an excellent piece and has a huge amount of storage - it's size is deceptive - the drawers have a large capacity - especially the bottom one. This chest of drawers is super sturdy and very stable. Very satisfied with my purchase !
mi white
March 3rd 2022

Beaver Cambridge High Sleeper

Bought the Cambridge high sleeper for my daughter, haven't read past reviews I can say that lovefurnite listened and improved their service, they kept in contact within the first hour of ordering right the way to delivery. As far as building it went, my marriage survived :) it's our daughters first night in it tonight and there is not a creek from it, very sturdy, if you are not patient with flat pack I recommend you pay the extra for assembly, it will be worth every cent, I am very patient and took my time with this, over two days, 6 hours yesterday and 6 today, but not a single mistake made! Thanks again and I wish your company all the best for the future, it's definitely in my saved list! Great space saver, fun for my daughter and answers all box room problems!
Tracy Cullen
March 3rd 2022

Beaver Cambridge High Sleeper

We purchased a Cambridge high sleeper bed unit online for our 5 year old. We are very happy with this purchase and the quality of the unit. Having checked other stores and online, this item was by far the best value for money. Delivery was good and communication was excellent. I will be purchasing from Lovefurniture again and I would recommend this store to anybody.
Paul Byrne
March 3rd 2022

Tomi High Sleeper

The bed is great, it's perfect actually. It took a while to put it up but it was worth it! It looks the part and is proving to be strong and sturdy. The fact that it's easy to wipe clean is handy as kids can be so messy at times and furntiure gets destroyed. I have recommended it to some family members with children and they seem pretty keen on buying...I know I will be back.
Justyna Morky
March 3rd 2022

Tomi High Sleeper

The bed is great, it's perfect actually. It took a while to put it up but it was worth it! It looks the part and is proving to be strong and sturdy. The fact that it's easy to wipe clean is handy as kids can be so messy at times and furntiure gets destroyed. I have recommended it to some family members with children and they seem pretty keen on buying...I know I will be back.
Justyna Morky
March 3rd 2022

Sterling Crushed Velvet King Size Bed 5ft - SILVER

I give this company 5 stars I had such a great experience with love furniture I got my bed within a few days and their service was outstanding, got everything I needed to put the bed together and only took less than a hour genuinely a great company and I will definitely order off love furniture again the delivery driver Justin was so lovely and brought in the packages without any hesitation genuinely lovely people working here 🥰❤️
Una Broderick
January 27th 2022

Sterling Crushed Velvet King Size Bed 5ft - SILVER

I had a great experience with love furniture I would definitely give this company 5 stars I got everything I needed to put my bed together and only took under an hour I got my bed within only a couple of days of ordering it and there service was outstanding the delivery driver Justin was so so lovely and brought in all the boxes without hesitation they genuinely have a great company here and I will be ordering again 🥰❤️
Una Broderick
January 27th 2022

Corona Console Table 3 Drawer with Shelf

Thank you for my delivery which was brought by Aaron efficiently this afternoon, lovely piece of furniture.
Marie Duffy
August 4th 2021

Royal Sleep Double Mattress 4ft 6in

We bought a Royal Sleep mattress a few months ago from Love Furniture and am pleased to say it’s still as firm as the day we got it. We wanted something with a good amount of support and on the firmer side. The mattress itself is huge, it is so deep, and so comfortable. We had a memory foam mattress previously that wasn’t offering great support and now with the Royal Sleep our backs aren’t sore in the morning! Purchasing online and the delivery process were both straightforward as well which was nice.
Joanne Mccullagh
May 4th 2021

Ernie Mirrored Sliding Wardrobe 2.25m - White with Grey Frame

Product arrived 5 days after ordering which was great. Unfortunately, due to covid, the delivery guys couldn’t bring it upstairs and so I roped my two sons into helping. It was heavy to lift the boxes upstairs and you really do need muscle to assemble. It took several hours and effort to put the wardrobe together but it was worth it. It’s a sturdy, attractive wardrobe at a great price.
Louise Flynn
January 16th 2021

Luxurious Dream Memory Foam King Size Mattress - 5ft

This mattress is luxurious and great quality for the price. Roman the delivery driver was very friendly and courteous. Thank you Love Furniture. Would highly recommend this mattress and company. Can't wait to shop with you again.
Denise Mahony
January 13th 2021

Corona Mexican King Size Bed High Foot - 5ft

Amazing bed.. Beautiful wood. Easy to assemble... Love it
Joana Alexandre
October 26th 2020

Sophie Divan Headboard Grey

This headboard is excellent quality at a very reasonable price. Decent padding makes it extremely comfortable and it looks very stylish. Delighted with my purchase.
Ciara Duffin
April 8th 2020

Roma Fabric 2 Seater

Done a good job, very nice people, thanks very much.
Lucy Murray
August 13th 2019

Roma Fabric 3 Seater

Done a good job, very nice people, thanks very much.
Lucy Murray
August 13th 2019

Neptune Triple Sleeper - Antique Pine

this is a great triple bunk bed,very strong and sturdy.easy to put together.great price even with matresses, you will not get better anywhere else.Delivery man Micheal carried all boxes up to the room, and kept us well informed when he would arrive to deliver it
jason martin
June 17th 2019

Prado Leather Double Bed - 4ft 6in

I absolutely loved dealing with these guys, they were very efficient and quick to get back to any queries I had, I dealt with Ryan who was very helpful friendly and efficient, I would definitely recommend this company 100%
LINDA MC NAMEE
January 10th 2019

Tempo Faux Leather Tub Chair - Black

Hi guys,thank you for my beautiful tub chair,once again great product great service,and a big thanks to Ian,some man for being on time,shall be shopping with you again soon
Mike Coss
November 5th 2018

Sterling Crushed Velvet Double Bed 4ft 6in - SILVER

I got this bed for a while now and I really like how it looks, Really satisfied with its wonderful material and style and i couldn't ask for anything else and our delivery was communicated and on time , Amazing experience with Love Furniture.
Laura Penrose
October 21st 2018

Sterling Crushed Velvet Double Bed 4ft 6in - SILVER

Excellent bed and Grand quality for its price, I'm very happy with it and how it makes my room looks nice and Would definitely recommend for anyone that is looking for Crushed velvet with good material and low price and Absolutely excellent service !
Carol Ann
October 21st 2018

Sterling Crushed Velvet Double Bed 4ft 6in - SILVER

I got this bed for a while now and its material is really good although I had to remove a few slats off of it it would have been better if it was metal yet its still doing good and very comfortable and I like that its not overpriced and offers good value for the money, and my experience with the delivery and Customer service were really good and It went really easy and quick !
Martine Darragh
October 21st 2018

Sterling Crushed Velvet Double Bed 4ft 6in - SILVER

Lovely Bed !! Its a bit lower than what I expected and at the end I should have used a measuring Tape to see if it will fit my needs, but its still fine and was for good price and I Believe it really fits for Adults and Teenagers rooms and the delivery was super quick as they had it available in the Warehouse and the guys were very friendly and did the job perfectly and lifted it to the House in no Time.
Emma Gregg
October 21st 2018
© Love Furniture Store Belfast